Duquesne University School of Law

Legal Research and Writing Faculty

 

 

Legal Research and Writing Program Director

Jan M. Levine, J.D. Director of Legal Research and Writing and Professor of Law levinej@duq.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Tara Willke, J.D. Associate Professor willket@duq.edu
Julia M. Glencer, J.D. Assistant Professor glencerj@duq.edu
Jan M. Levine, J.D. Director of Legal Research and Writing and Professor of Law levinej@duq.edu
Ann Schiavone, J.D. Assistant Professor schiavonea@duq.edu

Adjunct Professors

Day

Ella Kwisnek, J.D. M.S.Ed. Assistant Dean of Students and Vice Dean of the Evening Division kwisnek@duq.edu
Sherri Adelkoff, J.D. Capstone Skills Coordinator, Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing adelkoffs@duq.edu
April L. Milburn-Knizner, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing milburnkniznera@duq.edu

Support Staff

Justin Kishbaugh, Ph.D. Writing Specialist, Legal Research and Writing kishbaughj@duq.edu