Duquesne University School of Law

Legal Research and Writing Faculty

 

 

Legal Research and Writing Program Director

Jan M. Levine, J.D. Professor of Law & Director, Legal Research & Writing Program levinej@duq.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Julia M. Glencer, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills glencerj@duq.edu
Jan M. Levine, J.D. Professor of Law & Director, Legal Research & Writing Program levinej@duq.edu
Ann Schiavone, J.D. Assistant Professor schiavonea@duq.edu
Tara Willke, J.D. Associate Professor willket@duq.edu

Adjunct Professors

Day Division

April L. Milburn-Knizner, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing milburnkniznera@duq.edu
Brandon Stump, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing stumpb@duq.edu
Jonathan Moore, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing moorej16@duq.edu

Evening Division

Ella Kwisnek, J.D., M.S.Ed. Assistant Dean of Students, Vice Dean of the Evening Division, and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills kwisnek@duq.edu
Sherri Adelkoff, J.D. Capstone Skills Coordinator, Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing adelkoffs@duq.edu

Support

Carrie Samarin, B.A. Administrative Assistant samarinc@duq.edu
Rebecca Cepek, Ph.D. Writing Specialist cepekr@duq.edu