Duquesne University School of Law

Important Graduation Dates & Deadlines

Event/To Do

Date/Deadline

Location

Graduation Fair
Order Regalia & Announcements 

Tues.,March 15
4-6:00 p.m.

Wed., March 30
11-1:00 p.m. &
3-6:00 p.m. 

Law School Lobby
Class Photos - 4E Tues., April 5
5:15 p.m.
Front Stairs
Class Photos - 3D & 4P

Wed., April 13
noon

 Front Stairs
Awards Reception Tues., April 19
4:30-6:00 p.m.
School of Law
Student Lounge
Clearance Card Pick-Up Between Fri., May 13
& Thurs., May 26
Career Services Office
Regalia Pick-Up Between Fri., May 13
& Thurs., May 26
Duquesne Bookstore
Hotel Discounts Deadline Sat., May 16 Cambria Suites Pgh. or
Marriott Pgh. City Cente
Certificates of Appreciation for Family Fri., May 20 Order Online
Deposit for Hood Rental Due Fri., May 20 Main Office
Commencement Mass (9 a.m.)  Sun., June 5 University Chapel
Administration Bldg.
Continental Breakfast for Families (10 a.m.)  Sun., June 5 School of Law
Student Lounge
Robing & Line-up (10:15 a.m.)  Sun., June 5

A.J. Palumbo Center
Auxiliary Gym, Fl. 1 

Doors Open to Guests (10 a.m.)  Sun., June 5 A.J. Palumbo Center
Forbes Ave. Entrance
Commencement Ceremony (11 a.m.)  Sun., June 5 A.J. Palumbo Center
Commencement Reception (12:30 p.m.)  Sun., June 5 Power Center Ballroom