Duquesne University School of Law

Upcoming Events

View this page as an interactive calendar.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 -
5:15pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Classroom 203

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Location:

Courtroom 208

View additional Information Session dates available on the Admissions website

Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
11:30am to 12:30pm
Event Location:

Classroom 304

Co-sponsored with the Military Law Society

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Student Lounge

Join us for our 2nd Annual Get Involved Day! What is Get Involved Day?

Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
11:30am to 12:30pm
Event Location:

Classroom 301

Co-sponsored with the Military Law Society

Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

4th Floor Faculty Lounge

Friday, September 16, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Classroom 301

Co-sponsored with the Military Law Society

Monday, September 19, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Classroom 203

Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
9:00am to 12:15pm
Event Location:

Classroom 203

What does it mean to be an honorable lawyer? Join the School of Law for a continuing legal education program on Sat., Sept. 24, 2016, when Professor Mark Yochum explores the changing nature of what is required to be among the best of lawyers. 

Friday, September 30, 2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Lower Student Lounge

Invitation only. Reception honoring our Centennial Fellows, who are alumni and friends who made qualifying gifts to the School of Law of $10,000 or more during the Centennial Campaign (2011-2014).

Pages