Duquesne University School of Law

Upcoming Events

View this page as an interactive calendar.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location:

Scranton-Radisson Lackawanna Station

Join us for a Duquesne Law alumni event in Scranton, Pa. The event features a continuing legal education program by Dean Ken Gormley, followed by a reception. 

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Palumbo Center

Commencement Mass & Breakfast Reception

Friday, July 3, 2015 - 8:00am to 11:45pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Event Location:

Lieberman Hall

Interested in earning a paralegal certificate?

Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 8:00am to 11:45pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Monday, September 7, 2015 - 8:00am to 11:45am
Event Location:

University-wide

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location:

4th Floor Faculty Lounge

A select group of Duquesne Law students who have served as McGinley Fellows this summer will join with the program's namesake and donor, John "Jack" McGinley, Jr., L'68, to celebrate the completion of their work placements. 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 6:15pm to Friday, October 2, 2015 - 12:15pm
Event Location:

Power Center Ballroom

Duquesne University is hosting an interdisciplinary, academic conference each year to provide a scholarly forum for exploring a topic related to the general theme of the Integrity of Creation.

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 10:30am
Event Location:

Power Center Ballroom

Duquesne University School of Law, in cooperation with the Pennsylvania Appellate Court Procedural Rules Committee, is pleased to present a conference marking the 40th anniversary of the Pennsylvania Appellate Rules of Procedure.

Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 8:00am to 11:45am
Event Location:

University-wide

Pages