Duquesne University School of Law

Upcoming Events

View this page as an interactive calendar.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Location:

Courtroom 208

View additional Information Session dates available on the Admissions website

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, September 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Location:

School of Law

Duquesne University School of Law and The Federalist Society are pleased to present the Junior Scholars #Futurelaw Workshop 2.0, where scholars to present and respond to papers and original research in a rigorous but collegial atmosphere. 

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Libermann Hall

Interested in Earning a Paralegal Certificate? Come to this open house and learn about why professionals choose Duquesne University School of Law's Paralegal Institute. 

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Event Location:

Mellon Hall Patio

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Location:

Power Center Ballroom

Save the date! More details to come.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location:

Courtroom 208

View additional Information Session dates available on the Admissions website

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Monday, January 1, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location:

Courtroom 208

View additional Information Session dates available on the Admissions website

Pages