Duquesne University School of Law

Upcoming Events

View this page as an interactive calendar.

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00am to Monday, May 29, 2017 - 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Location:

ACLL-9th Floor City-County Building

Orphan’s Court Rules Recently the Orphan’s Court Rules have been totally revised.  This course should provide a complete overview of those changes. Presenter:  Fred Liechti  Credits:

Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location:

Erie Club (off-campus)

We welcome our Duquesne Law Alumni from Northwestern PA to join Dean Maureen Lally-Green and fellow alumni for a reception. Hors d'oeuvers and cocktails will be provided.

Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Palumbo Center

Commencement Mass & Breakfast Reception

Monday, June 5, 2017 -
8:30am to 9:00pm
Event Location:

School of Law

The Summer 2017 semester begins on Monday, June 5, 2017.   

Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location:

Washington County Courthouse (off-campus)

We welcome our Duquesne Law Alumni from Southwestern PA to join Dean Maureen Lally-Green and fellow law alumni for a reception. Hors d'oeuvres and cocktails will be provided.  

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, September 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Location:

School of Law

Duquesne University School of Law and The Federalist Society are pleased to present the Junior Scholars #Futurelaw Workshop 2.0, where scholars to present and respond to papers and original research in a rigorous but collegial atmosphere. 

Monday, September 4, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -
8:00am to 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Pages