Duquesne University School of Law

Upcoming Events

View this page as an interactive calendar.

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Classroom 203

Co-sponsored by the Public Interest Law Association (PILA) & Career Services Office

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Event Location:

Off-campus Location

Students are invited to attend a Lawyers on Location luncheon at the Allegheny County Public Defender's Office on Thursday, November 9, 2017, from 12:30-2:00 p.m.  

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Libermann Hall

Interested in Earning a Paralegal Certificate? Come to this open house and learn about why professionals choose Duquesne University School of Law's Paralegal Institute. 

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Event Location:

Instructional Lab 130A

A quick review of CARA from Casetext, Lexis Answers, and Bloomberg's Law Points of Law.

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Classroom 301

Join us for a special program to learn about career opportunities with the U.S. Marine Corps Judge Advocate General.  Lunch provided.  Register Please RSVP via DuqLawConnect (under the “Events” tab).

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Location:

Power Center Ballroom

The University of Pittsburgh School of Law and Duquesne University School of Law cordially invite practitioners and members of the bench to attend The Seventh Annual Judicial, Government, and Public Interest Law Reception hosted by Duquesne Law Dean Maureen Lally-Green and Pitt Law Dean William M

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:45am
Event Location:

Classroom 203

Resurrecting Truth in American Law and Public DiscourseShall These Bones Live?

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location:

Courtroom 208

View additional Information Session dates available on the Admissions website

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, November 24, 2017 - 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Location:

Power Center Ballroom

Join us in Dougherty Ballroom C RSVP

Pages