Duquesne University School of Law

Full-Time Faculty

Steven Baicker-McKee, J.D.Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 234 412.396.2258
baickermckees@duq.edu
The Honorable Tom Corbett, J.D. Visiting Professor and Executive in Residence Hanley Hall 230 412.396.6302
corbettt@duq.edu
Richard Gaffney Jr., M.B.A., J.D.Director of Bar Services and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills Hanley Hall 328 412.396.6298
gaffneyr@duq.edu
Julia M. Glencer, J.D.Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills Law School Legal Writing Center 138 412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu
Ken Gormley, J.D.Duquesne University President and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 410 (412) 396-6281
president@duq.edu
Rhonda Gay Hartman, J.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 329 412.396.4634
hartmanrg@duq.edu
Richard Heppner, J.D., Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor Hanley Hall 231 412.396.6289
heppnerr@duq.edu
Maryann Herman, J.D.Director of Academic Excellence and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills Hanley Hall 228 412.396.4617
hermanm1@duq.edu
Wilson R. Huhn, J.D.Visiting Professor Hanley Hall 330 412.396.6187
huhnw@duq.edu
Jalila Jefferson-Bullock, J.D.Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 321 412.396.6287
jeffersonbulloj@duq.edu
Martha W. Jordan, J.D., LL.M.Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 410 412.396.6187
jordan@duq.edu
Rona Kaufman, J.D., L.L.M.Associate Professor Hanley Hall 226 412.396.1416
kitchenr@duq.edu
Ella Kwisnek, J.D., M.S.Ed.Assistant Dean of Students, Vice Dean of the Evening Division, and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills Hanley Hall 405 412.396.1474
kwisnek@duq.edu
The Hon. Maureen Lally-Green, J.D.Dean Hanley Hall Dean's Office 412.396.6280
lallygreen@duq.edu
Bruce Ledewitz, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 316 (412) 396-5011
ledewitz@duq.edu
Jan M. Levine, J.D.Professor of Law & Director, Legal Research & Writing Program Hanley Hall 223 412.396.1048
levinej@duq.edu
Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S.Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Director of the Duquesne Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Professor of Law Duquesne Center for Legal Information 219 and Hanley Hall 317 412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu
Ashley M. London, J.D.Associate Director of Bar Services and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills Hanley Hall 326 412.396.6303
londona@duq.edu
Tracey McCants Lewis, J.D.Associate Clinical Professor and Pro Bono Program Coordinator Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 412.396.1686
lewist1@duq.edu
Joseph Sabino Mistick, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 229 412.396.5253
mistick@duq.edu
Jane Campbell Moriarty, J.D.Carol Los Mansmann Chair in Faculty Scholarship and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 235 412.396.4469
moriartyj@duq.edu
Katherine Norton, J.D.Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills and Externship Coordinator Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 310 412.396.1688
nortonk1@duq.edu
Wesley M. Oliver, J.D., LL.M., J.S.D.Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship, Criminal Justice Program Director, and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 227 412.396.5846
oliverw@duq.edu
Seth C. Oranburg, J.D.Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 322 412.396.6307
oranburgs@duq.edu
Nancy D. Perkins, J.D.Duquesne University Noble J. Dick Endowed Chair in Academic Leadership and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 331 412.396.6285
perkins@duq.edu
John Rago, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 225 412.396.6183
ragoj@duq.edu
Ronald Ricci, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 323 412.396.6290
ricci@duq.edu
Jacob H. Rooksby, J.D., M.Ed., Ph.D.Associate Dean of Administration and Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 224 412.396.6185
rooksbyj@duq.edu
Ann Schiavone, J.D.Assistant Professor Law School Legal Writing Center 137 412.396.2117
schiavonea@duq.edu
Laurie B. Serafino, J.D.Director of Clinical Legal Education and Associate Clinical Professor Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 303 and Hanley Hall 233 412.396.6342
serafinol@duq.edu
Tiffany Sizemore, J.D.Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 412.396.5694
sizemoret@duq.edu
Tara Willke, J.D.Associate Professor Law School Legal Writing Center 136 412.396.4637
willket@duq.edu