Duquesne University School of Law

Full-Time Faculty

Steven Baicker-McKee, J.D.Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 234 412.396.2258
baickermckees@duq.edu
Robert S. Barker, J.D., M.A.Distinquished Professor of Law Hanley Hall 324 412.396.6301
barker@duq.edu
Nicholas Cafardi, M.A., J.D., J.C.L., J.C.DDean Emeritus and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 224 412-396-4706
cafardi@duq.edu
Laura A. DellAntonio, J.D.Associate Director of Bar Services and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills Duquesne Center for Legal Information 124 412.396.1990
dellantoniol@duq.edu
Nick Fisfis, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 236 412.396.6289
fisfis@duq.edu
Richard Gaffney Jr., M.B.A., J.D.Associate Dean for Administration, Director of Bar Services, and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills Hanley Hall 404 412.396.6284
gaffneyr@duq.edu
Julia M. Glencer, J.D.Assistant Professor, on leave 2015-2016 Law School Legal Writing Center 138 412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu
Ken Gormley, J.D.Dean and Professor of Law Hanley Hall, Room 401 (412) 396-6281
gormley@duq.edu
Kenneth Gray, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 321 412.396.6287
gray@duq.edu
Rhonda Gay Hartman, J.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 329 412.396.4634
hartmanrg@duq.edu
Maryann Herman, J.D.Director of Academic Excellence and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills Duquesne Center for Legal Information 128 412.396.4617
hermanm1@duq.edu
Martha W. Jordan, J.D., LL.M.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 328 412.396.6187
jordan@duq.edu
Howard E. Katz, J.D. Visiting Professor of Law Hanley Hall 228 412.396.5222
katzh@duq.edu
Rona Kitchen, J.D., L.L.M.Assistant Professor Hanley Hall 226 412.396.1416
kitchenr@duq.edu
Bruce Ledewitz, J.D.Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 316 (412) 396-5011
ledewitz@duq.edu
Jan Levine, J.D.Associate Dean for Teaching Excellence, Director of Legal Research and Writing, and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 223 412.396.1048
levinej@duq.edu
Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S.Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Director of the Duquesne Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Professor of Law Duquesne Center for Legal Information 219 and Hanley Hall 317 412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu
Tracey McCants Lewis, J.D.Assistant Director of Clinical Legal Education and Assistant Clinical Professor Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 412.396.1686
lewist1@duq.edu
Joseph Sabino Mistick, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 229 412.396.5694
mistick@duq.edu
Jane Moriarty, J.D.Carol Los Mansmann Chair in Faculty Scholarship and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 235 412.396.4469
moriartyj@duq.edu
Katherine Norton, J.D.Assistant Clinical Professor of Law and Externship Coordinator Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 310 412.396.1688
nortonk1@duq.edu
Wesley M. Oliver, J.D., LL.M., J.S.D.Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship, Criminal Justice Program Director, and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 227 412.396.5846
oliverw@duq.edu
Alfred S. Pelaez, J.D., LL.M.Distinguished Professor of Law Hanley Hall 330 412.396.6303
pelaez@duq.edu
Nancy Perkins, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 331 412.396.6285
perkins@duq.edu
John Rago, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 225 412.396.6183
ragoj@duq.edu
Ronald Ricci, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 323 412.396.6290
ricci@duq.edu
Jacob H. Rooksby, J.D., M.Ed., Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 327 412.396.6185
rooksbyj@duq.edu
Ann Schiavone, J.D.Assistant Professor Law School Legal Writing Center 137 412.396.2117
schiavonea@duq.edu
Laurie Serafino, J.D.Director of Clinical Legal Education and Associate Clinical Professor Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 303 and Hanley Hall 233 412.396.6342
serafinol@duq.edu
Tiffany Sizemore-Thompson, J.D.Assistant Clinical Professor Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education
Tara Willke, J.D.Assistant Professor Law School Legal Writing Center 136 412.396.4637
willket@duq.edu
Mark Yochum, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 318 412.396.5012
yochum@duq.edu