Duquesne University School of Law

Full-Time Faculty

Steven Baicker-McKee, J.D.Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 234 412.396.2258
baickermckees@duq.edu
Robert S. Barker, J.D., M.A.Distinquished Professor of Law Hanley Hall 324 412.396.6301
barker@duq.edu
Valarie Blake, J.D., M.A.Visiting Assistant Professor Hanley Hall 228 412.396.5222
blakev@duq.edu
Nicholas Cafardi, M.A., J.D., J.C.L., J.C.DDean Emeritus and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 224 412-396-4706
cafardi@duq.edu
Nick Fisfis, A.B., J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 236 412.396.6289
fisfis@duq.edu
Richard Gaffney Jr., M.B.A., J.D.Interim Associate Dean for Administration, Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills and Director of Bar Services Hanley Hall 404 412.396.6284
gaffneyr@duq.edu
Julia Glencer, J.D.Assistant Professor Law School Legal Writing Center 138 412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu
Ken Gormley, J.D.Dean & Professor of Law Hanley Hall, Room 401 (412) 396-5533
gormley@duq.edu
Kenneth Gray, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 321 412.396.6287
gray@duq.edu
Susan Hascall, M.A., J.D.Assistant Professor Hanley Hall 4634 412.396.4634
hascalls@duq.edu
Martha Jordan, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 328 412.396.6187
jordan@duq.edu
Rona Kitchen, J.D., L.L.M.Assistant Professor Hanley Hall 226 412.396.1416
kitchenr@duq.edu
Bruce Ledewitz, J.D.Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Professor of Law Hanley Hall 316 (412) 396-5011
ledewitz@duq.edu
Jan Levine, J.D.Associate Professor & Director, LRW Program Hanley Hall 223 412.396.1048
levinej@duq.edu
Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S.Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Professor of Law, Director, Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library Duquesne Center for Legal Information 219 and Hanley Hall 317 412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu
Tracey McCants Lewis, J.D.Assistant Clinical Professor of Law Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 412.396.1686
lewist1@duq.edu
Joseph Sabino Mistick, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 229 412.396.5694
mistick@duq.edu
Jane Moriarty, J.D.Associate Dean & Carol Los Mansmann Chair in Faculty Scholarship Hanley Hall 235 412.396.4469
moriartyj@duq.edu
John Murray, Jr., S.J.D.Chancellor of the University and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 413 412.396.1750
murray@duq.edu
Katherine Norton, J.D.Assistant Clinical Professor of Law and Externship Coordinator Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 310 412.396.1688
nortonk1@duq.edu
Wesley M. Oliver, J.D., LL.M., J.S.D.Associate Professor and Criminal Justice Program Director Hanley Hall 227 412.396.5846
oliverw@duq.edu
Alfred Pelaez, J.D.Distinguished Professor of Law Hanley Hall 330 412.396.6303
pelaez@duq.edu
Nancy Perkins, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 331 412.396.6285
perkins@duq.edu
John Rago, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 225 412.396.6183
ragoj@duq.edu
Ronald Ricci, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 323 412.396.6290
ricci@duq.edu
Jacob Rooksby, J.D., M.Ed., Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 327 412.396.6185
rooksbyj@duq.edu
Ann Schiavone, J.D.Assistant Professor Law School Legal Writing Center 137 412.396.2117
schiavonea@duq.edu
Laurie Serafino, J.D.Director of Clinical Legal Education and Associate Professor of Law Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 303 and Hanley Hall 221 412.396.6342
serafinol@duq.edu
Kirsha Trychta, J.D.Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills, Director of Academic Excellence Center for Legal Information 128 412.396.4617
weyandtk@duq.edu
Tara Willke, J.D.Assistant Professor Law School Legal Writing Center 136 412.396.4637
willket@duq.edu
Mark Yochum, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 318 412.396.5012
yochum@duq.edu