Duquesne University School of Law

Adjunct Faculty

Image Name/Title E-Mail Address
Sherri Adelkoff, J.D.Capstone Skills Coordinator, Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing adelkoffs@duq.edu
Robert S. Barker, J.D., M.A.Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus barker@duq.edu
Jeffrey P. Bauman, J.D. baumanj@duq.edu
David Belczyk, B.S., J.D. dbelczyk@jonesday.com
Mark Bergstrom, J.D. bergstromm@duq.edu
Tsegaye Beru, J.D.Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services, Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor beru@duq.edu
Sarah Bronder, J.D. bronders@duq.edu
Anthony Brooks, J.D. brooksa@duq.edu
William J. Brown, J.D., LL.M. brownwj@duq.edu
Nicholas Cafardi, M.A., J.D., J.C.L., J.C.DDean Emeritus and Professor of Law cafardi@duq.edu
Barbara Carlin, M.A., J.D. carlinb@duq.edu
Alexander Castrodale, J.D.Adjunct Professor & Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty castrodalea@duq.edu
Rebecca Cepek, Ph.D.Writing Specialist cepekr@duq.edu
The Honorable Tom Corbett, J.D. Distinguished Lecturer corbettt@duq.edu
Robert A. Creo, J.D. creor@duq.edu
Jennifer DiGiovanni, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education digiovannij@duq.edu
Joel Fishman, Ph.D.School of Law Adjunct Professor, Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty fishman@duq.edu
Steven Franckhauser, J.D. franckhausers@duq.edu
James Franks, J.D. franksj3@duq.edu
A. Michael Gianantonio, J.D. gianantonioa@duq.edu
Peter D. Giglione, J.D.Trial Advocacy Program Coordinator and Adjunct Professor giglionep@duq.edu
Paul J. Gitnik, LL.M., J.D. gitnikp@duq.edu
James F. Glunt, J.D. gluntj1@duq.edu
John D. Goetz, J.D. goetzj@duq.edu
Rosalyn Guy-McCorkle, J.D. guymccorkler@duq.edu
Megan Smith Haines, J.D. smith239@duq.edu
The Hon. Thomas M. Hardiman lawschool@duq.edu
Elliot Howsie, J.D. howsiee@duq.edu
Wilson R. Huhn, J.D. huhnw@duq.edu
Joseph A. James, J.D. jamesj10@duq.edu
David L. Jamison, J.D. jamisond@duq.edu
Turahn Jenkins, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education jenkinst@duq.edu
Erin Karsman, J.D.Appellate Advocacy Program Coordinator and Adjunct Professor karsmane@duq.edu
Edward Krug, J.D. kruge@duq.edu
Daniel Kunz, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education Kunz575@duq.edu
Ella Kwisnek, J.D. M.S.Ed.Assistant Dean of Students and Vice Dean of the Evening Division kwisnek@duq.edu
Antonio Lordi lordia@duq.edu
Lynn MacBeth, J.D. macbethl@duq.edu
Joseph Mack III, J.D. mackj@duq.edu
The Hon. Jeffrey A. Manning, J.D. manningj@duq.edu
Jennifer Keadle Mason, J.D. masonj@duq.edu
Brock McCandless, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach mccandlessb@duq.edu
April L. Milburn-Knizner, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing milburnkniznera@duq.edu
Richard Narvin, J.D.Adjunct Clinical Professor, Supervising Attorney narvinj@duq.edu
Julian Neiser, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach neiserj@duq.edu
Jacqulyn A. O'Bara, J.D. obaraj@duq.edu
Manning J. O'Connor, J.D. oconnorm@duq.edu
Grace W. Orsatti, J.D.Externship Supervisor orsattig@duq.edu
Dittakavi Rao, B.S., M.A., M.L.S. rao@duq.edu
Adrian N. Roe, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education roea@duq.edu
Justin Romano, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education romanoj2281@duq.edu
Damien Schorr, J.D. schorrd@duq.edu
David Schramm, J.D.Adjunct Professor and Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty schrammd@duq.edu
Stephanie L. Sciullo, J.D. sciullos@duq.edu
Selina J. Shultz, J.D., LL.M. shultzs@duq.edu
Samuel Simon, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education simon1@duq.edu
Marcy Smorey-Giger, J.D.Adjunct Faculty smoreygigerm@duq.edu
Henry M. Sneath, J.D. sneathh@duq.edu
Patrick Sorek, J.D., LL.M. sorekp@duq.edu
Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor sprowlsc@duq.edu
The Honorable David Spurgeon, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education spurgeond@duq.edu
Gabriela Steier, J.D. steierg@duq.edu
Stacey Steiner, J.D.Supervising Attorney, Public Defender Adult Program steiner4@duq.edu
Frank Stoy, B.A., J.D. stoyf@duq.edu
Brandon Stump Stumpb@duq.edu
Father Louis Vallone, M.Div., M.A., J.C.B. vallone@duq.edu
Cyril H. Wecht, M.D., J.D. wechtc@duq.edu
Hon. David N. Wecht wechtd@duq.edu
Mark Yochum, J.D.Professor of Law yochum@duq.edu