Duquesne University School of Law

Duquesne Center for Legal Information Faculty & Staff Directory

Information Desk: 412.396.5017

lawreference@duq.edu

Mailing: 600 Forbes Avenue
Physical: 900 Locust Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15282

Name/Title Office/Phone/E-Mail
Tsegaye Beru, M.L.I.S., J.D.Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services, Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor Center for Legal Information 123
412.396.4423
beru@duq.edu
Nancy BrewerAcquisitions Assistant Center for Legal Information 218
412.396.5976
brewer@duq.edu
Rick HarrisonEvening and Weekend Supervisor for DCLI Center for Legal Information 217
412.396.5017
harrisonw@duq.edu
Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S.Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Director of the Duquesne Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Professor of Law Duquesne Center for Legal Information 219 and Hanley Hall 317
412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu
Amy Lovell, M.L.S.Assistant Director for Resource Development and Metadata Services Center for Legal Information 218D
412.396.6292
lovell@duq.edu
Brandiez Rudolf, B.S.Assistant to the Associate Dean for Legal Programs Center for Legal Information 219
412.396.4640 or 412.396.6188
rudolfb@duq.edu
Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor Center for Legal Information 215
412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu
Julie Tedjeske, M.L.S., M.S., J.D.Electronic Resources and Instructional Services Librarian Duquesne Center for Legal Information 121
412.396.5014
tedjeskej@duq.edu
Nick WedigPart-Time Serials and Cataloging Clerk Center for Legal Information 218
412-396-6293
wedign@duq.edu